ImagineFX

Mmm. Glossy printing.

Over a year ago I was contacted by the folks at ImagineFX, a major fantasy and digital art magazine, about having my work featured in an upcoming issue. This is a magazine that I’ve bought for my own use, so I was pretty thrilled. With past contributors like Joao Ruas, Justin Sweet and John Howe I was proud to be invited to have my work on its pages.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “ImagineFX”

  1. patchworx13 Says:

    This truly awesome Tim. Quite the accomplishment and you really deserve the recognition. Kudos my friend!

  2. Tim Durning Says:

    Thanks so much, Patch!

Leave a Reply

